Staff

Realising potential and fostering success

Our Staff

Our school staff will empower students to demonstrate achievement, confidence and excellence.

  • Senior Management

    Mr C Moller
    Ms G Hokianga
    Ms S Budhia
    Mr S Maaka
    Mrs L Fail



  • Senior Management Position

    Principal
    Deputy Principal
    Deputy Principal
    Assistant Principal
    Executive Officer



  • Senior Management Email

    cmoller@qec.school.nz
    ghokianga@qec.school.nz
    sbudhia@qec.school.nz
    smaaka@qec.school.nz
    lfail@qec.school.nz



  • Teaching Staff

    Mr E Ardron             eardron@qec.school.nz
    Mr H Hall hhall@qec.school.nz
    Mr L Tahiwi ltahiwi@qec.school.nz
    Mr G Langvard glangvard@qec.school.nz
    Mrs L Mark lmark@qec.school.nz
    Mr J Olson jolson@qec.school.nz
    Ms. S Sojourner   
    Mr J Stewart jstewart@qec.school.nz
    Mr F Brown fbrown@qec.school.nz

    Guidance Counsellor

    Mrs Deb Marsden          

    dmarsden@qec.school.nz  

  • Teaching Staff

    Ms. S Baker sbaker@qec.school.nz
    Mr F Huxtable fhuxtable@qec.school.nz
    Mr J de Burgh jdeburge@qec.school.nz
    Mr L Hodge lhodge@qec.school.nz
    Mrs N Jacob njacob@qec.school.nz
    Mr B Lane blane@qec.school.nz
    Ms C Newth This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mrs A Stacey astacey@qec.school.nz
    Mr M Ponga mponga@qec.school.nz
    Mrs K Latu klatu@qec.school.nz
    Mrs I Moller This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mrs K Parker-Corney This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



  • Support Staff

    Mrs S Pinto                       Mrs S Bannister-Plumridge
    Mrs B de Jonge Mr P Dorian
    Mr W McFarlane   Ms. S Clayton
    Mrs C Ponga Miss S Richardson
    Ms A Paul Mrs R Hall
    Mr A Rewi