Board of Trustees

Queen Elizabeth College has a very committed and enthusiastic Board of Trustees which is clearly focussed on providing the best possible education for the students of this community.

Board of Trustees 2019

Stefan Speller - Chair                           
Chris Moller - Principal
Marama Plumridge
Vicki Fuldseth
Malcom Parker
Mrs Keisa Roache
Mr J de Burgh - Teacher Rep
Mieke Marsden - Student Rep
Shane King
Lesley Fail